top of page

Quick Sip:

Had to to share this with my Tea Lifers,

so we have this tasteful tea blend Cinn-ply Orange. Now I test and sample all of our product current and future to make sure we offer good quality and tasteful blends that we all can enjoy. I drink and taste so many teas I do overlook one or two from time to time. This Cinn-ply Orange just so happens to be one of those blends. So in preparation for some of our products that we are soon adding to our available inventory I was moving some things around and next thing you know I'm looking at this flavor "like I don't see this on a regular where did it come from." In my defense, please note that there was no label to identify what it was amongst the rest of our products. Well ok not so much in my defense given that I am the one responsible for such things. Moving on, after finishing my work for the moment I realized that I had never had any of this blend. It actually is a very nice and flavorful tea. This is definitely one for the cinnamon lovers, the soft orange finish is truly delightful in compliment to the cinnamon. I am a little saddened that this was one that slipped by me, I really enjoyed the bold flavors and full body of the tea.

Having tried it now myself, with the holidays coming up this is a definite recommendation.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Great Deals

Love the new Surface pro

Happy Thanksgiving

Good day Tea Lifers, Take the time to enjoy your family, friends and your cup of tea. Happy thanksgiving!

bottom of page